You are here: Home > Course Schedule > PADI Scuba Review / Tune Up 2022

PADI SCUBA REVIEW / TUNE UP

April 2022

Saturday 04/09/22
9:00am - 11:00am
Scuba Review / Refresher Session
@ NORTHFIELD STORE WITH HEATED INDOOR POOL ON SITE

Saturday 04/16/22
9:00am - 11:00am
Scuba Review / Refresher Session
@ NORTHFIELD STORE WITH HEATED INDOOR POOL ON SITE

Saturday 04/23/22
9:00am - 11:00am
Scuba Review / Refresher Session
@ NORTHFIELD STORE WITH HEATED INDOOR POOL ON SITE

Saturday 04/30/22
9:00am - 11:00am
Scuba Review / Refresher Session
@ NORTHFIELD STORE WITH HEATED INDOOR POOL ON SITE

May 2022

Saturday 05/07/22
9:00am - 11:00am
Scuba Review / Refresher Session
@ NORTHFIELD STORE WITH HEATED INDOOR POOL ON SITE

Saturday 05/14/22
9:00am - 11:00am
Scuba Review / Refresher Session
@ NORTHFIELD STORE WITH HEATED INDOOR POOL ON SITE

Saturday 05/21/22
9:00am - 11:00am
Scuba Review / Refresher Session
@ NORTHFIELD STORE WITH HEATED INDOOR POOL ON SITE

Saturday 05/28/22
9:00am - 11:00am
Scuba Review / Refresher Session
@ NORTHFIELD STORE WITH HEATED INDOOR POOL ON SITE

June 2022

Saturday 06/04/22
9:00am - 11:00am
Scuba Review / Refresher Session
@ NORTHFIELD STORE WITH HEATED INDOOR POOL ON SITE

Saturday 06/11/22
9:00am - 11:00am
Scuba Review / Refresher Session
@ NORTHFIELD STORE WITH HEATED INDOOR POOL ON SITE

Saturday 06/18/22
9:00am - 11:00am
Scuba Review / Refresher Session
@ NORTHFIELD STORE WITH HEATED INDOOR POOL ON SITE

Saturday 06/28/22
9:00am - 11:00am
Scuba Review / Refresher Session
@ NORTHFIELD STORE WITH HEATED INDOOR POOL ON SITE

July 2022

Saturday 07/02/22
9:00am - 11:00am
Scuba Review / Refresher Session
@ NORTHFIELD STORE WITH HEATED INDOOR POOL ON SITE

Saturday 07/09/22
9:00am - 11:00am
Scuba Review / Refresher Session
@ NORTHFIELD STORE WITH HEATED INDOOR POOL ON SITE

Saturday 07/16/22
9:00am - 11:00am
Scuba Review / Refresher Session
@ NORTHFIELD STORE WITH HEATED INDOOR POOL ON SITE

Saturday 07/23/22
9:00am - 11:00am
Scuba Review / Refresher Session
@ NORTHFIELD STORE WITH HEATED INDOOR POOL ON SITE

Saturday 07/30/22
9:00am - 11:00am
Scuba Review / Refresher Session
@ NORTHFIELD STORE WITH HEATED INDOOR POOL ON SITE

August 2022

Saturday 08/06/22
9:00am - 11:00am
Scuba Review / Refresher Session
@ NORTHFIELD STORE WITH HEATED INDOOR POOL ON SITE

Saturday 08/13/22
9:00am - 11:00am
Scuba Review / Refresher Session
@ NORTHFIELD STORE WITH HEATED INDOOR POOL ON SITE

Saturday 08/20/22
9:00am - 11:00am
Scuba Review / Refresher Session
@ NORTHFIELD STORE WITH HEATED INDOOR POOL ON SITE

Saturday 08/27/22
9:00am - 11:00am
Scuba Review / Refresher Session
@ NORTHFIELD STORE WITH HEATED INDOOR POOL ON SITE

September 2022

Saturday 08/03/22
9:00am - 11:00am
Scuba Review / Refresher Session
@ NORTHFIELD STORE WITH HEATED INDOOR POOL ON SITE

Saturday 08/10/22
9:00am - 11:00am
Scuba Review / Refresher Session
@ NORTHFIELD STORE WITH HEATED INDOOR POOL ON SITE

Saturday 08/17/22
9:00am - 11:00am
Scuba Review / Refresher Session
@ NORTHFIELD STORE WITH HEATED INDOOR POOL ON SITE

Saturday 08/24/22
9:00am - 11:00am
Scuba Review / Refresher Session
@ NORTHFIELD STORE WITH HEATED INDOOR POOL ON SITE